The Cloud Computing Excellence Award

TMC Cloud Computing Magazine

Cloud Computing Excellence Award

HGS Digital was presented this award for most effectively leveraging cloud computing to bring new, differentiated solutions to market:

  • The cloud-based data lake leverages AWS to bring together unstructured data from 15+ sources like Avaya, Verint, Five9, Twilio, Sprinklr, Magneto, and more, and cleans the data to make sure it is accurate and actionable
  • Pulling from the cloud-based data lake, HGS PULSE data service acts as an engine for combining and processing data out of many disparate systems.
  • This enables HGS Pulse to provide the clients real-time access to accurate and actionable operational and business performance data.

The solution automated 13 reports requiring 8 hours a week of labor, tracking 119 KPIs across business units, translating into a savings of 5,000 hours and over $100,000 per year.

HGS Awards and Recognitions

Executive of the Year: Savita Jones

Business Intelligence Group names HGS SVP of Operations, Savita Jones, as Executive of the Year for Excellence in Customer Service Awards 2024.

Business Intelligence Group Awards HGS Organization of the Year

HGS has been recognized by the Business Intelligence Group as an Organization of the Year for Excellence in Customer Service 2024.
ISG Provider Lens 2022 awards
HGS brand graphic
HGS brand graphic
AI Breakthrough Award 2022
IAOP award 2022
CII Award
Cloud Computing Excellence Award
IAOP Excellence in Strategic Partnerships award
IAOP award 2021
HGS Bridgetowne Building
Automation Anywhere Award
TMC CX Innovation Award 2020
Cloud Computing Excellence Award
2020 Best in Partnership award
ECCCSA award Finalist
ECCCSA award Finalist
Impact Sourcing Champions logo
Silver Stevie Award
ISG Index Booming 15 Sourcing Standout
Exceleence in Customer Service Award 2020
2020 World HRD Congress Award
2020 World HRD Congress Award
2020 World HRD Congress Award
2020 World HRD Congress Award
Training Magazine Top 125 Award

2020 Training Top 125

IAOP award 2020
Instahiring Trailblazers Award 2020
Customer Fest Leadership Awards 2020